Thriller, United States, 2021, 07:47 min
English with English subtitles
Two women traverse the lonely California desert on a mysterious mission when their car breaks down at a gas station, attracting the auspices of two toxic hillbillies. Tensions escalate and tables quickly turn when the girls reveal they are not traveling alone. A neo-noir thriller in the vein of “Thelma & Louise” meets “From Dusk Till Dawn”.
Credits
PRODUCTION COMPANY
Alpha Wolves TV
PRODUCER
Annalea Fiachi, George Lako, David Mahmoudieh
DIRECTOR
David Mahmoudieh
SCRIPT
David Mahmoudieh
EDITING
David Mahmoudieh
DOP
Chris Saul
PRODUCTION DESIGN
Graham Denman
SOUND
Shachar Boussani
SOUND DESIGN
James Devore
MUSIC
Pilotpriest
CAST
Poppy Drayton, Sierra Pond, Micah Fitzgerald, Ross Francis